Participate / Tech Community

Tech Community

GovStack provides a wide range of opportunities for tech developers and experts to get involved.  

We welcome community participation in the process of developing and refining the specifications – you can access the latest release and current development versions of GovSpecs and use the “Give Feedback” menu to submit your comments. Your comments will automatically create issues in our issue management system. 

Contribute your valued expertise through: 

Want to keep up with GovStack news and activities?

This just in! Check out our latest GovSpecs publication